Powerful Harmonies. Driving Music. Total Energy.

The Members of “Room to Move” call it “Bone Shaking Rock & Roll”

“Room to Move” will always deliver a great “LIVE” performance for your club, festival, private event, party, corporate event or wedding reception. Please listen to our “LIVE at SUMMERFEST 2013/2014 demo in our “Live Cuts” section. Check out our video on Youtube >https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IX9htbOf-Fc We are proud to say…what you hear is what you get!

Click here to “Book Room to Move.”


Waukesha Eagles Club
Saturday, July 16, 2016 8:30pm to 12:30pm – 709 N Grandview Blvd, Waukesha, WI
Dirty Hoe Saloon
Sunday, July 17, 2016–2:00 to 6:00pm – 4614 Sheard Road, Kansasville, Wisconsin
First Lutheran Church Block Party
Tuesday, JULY 26, 2016–6:00 to 8:00pm – 7400 W Lapham St. West Allis, Wisconsin
Sussex Hamilton HS 60′s & 70′s Class Reunion
Saturday, August 13th, 2016–3:00 to 7:00pm – Sussex Park Pavilion, Sussex, Wisconsin
PRIVATE – Waukesha Block Party
Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Waukesha, Wisconsin
Palmers Steak House – Tent Event for Cystic Fiboris
Sunday, August 28, 2016 –1:00 to 5:00pm – 122 E Capitol Dr, Hartland, WI
Oak Creek Lions Fest
Sunday, September 4, 2016 – 2:00 to 7:00pm – 9327 S Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Dirty Hoe Saloon-CANCELLED
Saturday, September 10, 2016–8:00 to 12:00am – 4614 Sheard Road, Kansasville, Wisconsin
Waukesha Friday Night LIVE – at the Salty Toad
Friday, September 16, 2016–6:30pm to 9:00pm-921 Friedman Drive, Waukesha, Wisconsin
The Station
Saturday, September 24, 2016–7:00pm to 11:00pm-W226 N3013 Duplainville Rd, Pewaukee, Wisconsin

The Station
Saturday, December 3, 2016–7:00pm to 11:00pm-W226 N3013 Duplainville Rd, Pewaukee, Wisconsin

Private Party
Friday, December 30, 2016–6:30pm to 10:30pm-Grafton, Wisconsin

Our bookings are constantly updated…For a full list of upcoming “ROOM to MOVE” performances-Check out “Public Appearances”